Back to School Loan – Maximum amount: $2,400.00 – Rate: 6.24% APR* – Maximum term: 12 months

**APR= Annual Percentage Rate. The rate is the preferred rate with automatic payments and payroll deduction. Coupon book will be a 1/2 point higher. Risk based lending applies. Subject to terms and conditions so please call the office for details.

Membership Information

Membership Eligibility

To be a member of NJ Community FCU you must live in one of our select towns and cities.

In addition, any family member of an existing member of NJ Community Federal Credit Union is eligible to join. That includes spouse, children, parents, siblings (including adoptions) regardless of residence,  in-laws and "Steps."


To join just download and print your membership application, fill it out, and send or bring it in.

Select Towns and Cities

  • Cinnaminson
  • Delran
  • Eastampton
  • Evesboro
  • Evesham
  • Hainesport
  • Lumberton
  • Maple Shade
  • Marlton
  • Medford
  • Medford Lakes
  • Moorestown
  • Mount Holly
  • Mount Laurel
  • Rancocas Woods
  • Riverton
  • West Moorestown